| Saturdays @ 4:00 & 5:30 pm and Sundays @ 9:00, 10:30, & 11:55 am

News & Registration

Info & Events

Good Friday & Easter

We would love for you along with your family and friends to join us for one of our 3 Good Friday Services as well as one of 7 Easter Services this year as we celebrate the death and resurrection of our glorious Savior Jesus Christ! Learn more and RSVP below!

SHEPHERD'S CONFERENCE LIVESTREAM

Redeemer men are invited to join us for a livestream event "Truth Triumphs" Shepherds' Conference in the RBC Chapel, Wednesday, March 6 through Friday, March 8, from 10:30 am - 10:00 pm. It is a great time of fellowship, food, and preaching. Whether you can come for all or even just part of it, we'd love to have join. It's FREE to attend, but lunch will be provided for $15 each day or $35 for all 3 days. Check out shepherdsconference.org for more info. RSVP below.

Discipleship Training

Are you interested in becoming a Men's or Women's Discipleship Group Leader or Mentor (one-on-one discipleship) or just growing in discipling others? Join our Discipleship Training led by Pastor Curtis to be equipped to fulfill the Great Commission to make disciples of Jesus. This training is filled with Biblical wisdom and practical "how-tos" of discipleship. Training is Friday, March 1st at 6:30-8:30p and Saturday, March 2nd at 8:00a-12:30p. Click below to register!

Redeemer Mamas Coffee Date

Mamas of young children are invited to join us for our next Coffee Date on Thursday, March 14th from 9-11 am, with Kid Care opening at 8:30 am. Gather with our Mentor Mamas and other Christ-loving women who are in the earlier years of motherhood to be encouraged! Click below to RSVP.

woMen's Breakfast

Join us for our next Redeemer Women's Breakfast on March 16th! Our theme for the year is The Redeemed Woman - A Study in Titus 2. We will be in the Worship Center from 8:30am to 10:30am. The cost is $10, with Kid Care available for a fee. We hope that you can join us! Please register using the form linked below!

Men's Breakfast

Join us March 9th at 7:00 AM in the Ministry Center for food, fellowship and time in God’s Word. Cost is $5 for regular attenders and free for first timers. This is a great opportunity to invite family, friends and neighbors to be encouraged as men who love the Lord.

Membership Class

Save the date! Are you interested in learning more about becoming a member of Redeemer Bible Church? Mark your calendars for the next membership class which will be held on April 28th. This class will take you through why we believe membership is important and how to go about becoming a member.

Card Making Day

Each summer RBC helps put on a camp for children in the foster care system. During the week of camp, the counselors (RBC members) write notes of encouragement to the kids and the “mail” is delivered to them daily. This is a highlight of their week! Redeemer Women get to participate in the fun, by gathering together on Wednesday, March 6, 11:30-2:30, to assemble hand made cards that the counselors will then write in, while at camp. We did this last year and it was a ton of fun and a huge blessing, so join us this year! We make it easy…you don’t even have to be “crafty” AND pizza will be served. ;)

Growth Groups

Growth Groups at Redeemer are a primary way we Know, Love, & Serve Jesus together as His people. We do have openings which can be found on the ministry page linked below. We also continue to look for qualified leaders and hosts, those who have a heart to facilitate and shepherd small groups of people in their love of Christ. If you are interested in leading, please contact Pastor David at david@redeemeraz.org.

REDEEMER WEEKLY

Sign up to receive all of the latest information about news and events happening at Redeemer. Each email also includes links to recent sermons, podcast episodes, and more!

WANT TO SERVE?

There are many ways for you to plug in and serve at Redeemer. If you are interested in serving check out our Serve Page linked below to learn more about the different opportunities!

WEEKEND PRAYER TEAM

Join the Weekend Prayer Team and pray with people at the end of the service to humbly serve the body of Christ. This is a great way to connect and fellowship, serve others, and grow in your faith.

Ministry Contacts

Jon Benzinger
Lead Pastor/Elder
jon@redeemeraz.org
Dale Thackrah
Executive Pastor/Elder
dale@redeemeraz.org
Kyle Swanson
Pastor/Elder
kyle@redeemeraz.org
Todd Burgett
Pastor/Elder
todd@redeemeraz.org
Tim Anderson
Pastor
tim@redeemeraz.org
Curtis Field
Pastor
curtis@redeemeraz.org
Darrell Harrison
Pastor
darrell@redeemeraz.org
Darryl DelHousaye
Pastor
darryl@redeemeraz.org
Jeremiah Dennis
Pastor/Elder
jeremiah@redeemeraz.org
Jason Stinson
Worship Pastor
jason@redeemeraz.org
David Mataya
Pastor
david@redeemeraz.org
Kevin Hay
Pastor
kevin@redeemeraz.org
Matthew Heller
Pastor
matthew@redeemeraz.org
Mike Strong
Elder
mike@redeemeraz.org
Dave Farnell
Director, RCCL
dave@redeemeraz.org
Brian Johnson
Business Director
brian@redeemeraz.org
Rick Fisher
AWANA Ministry Director
awana@redeemeraz.org
Lisa Burgett
Women's Ministry Director
lisa@redeemeraz.org
Dawn Thomas
Ex. Admin./Content & Pub. Director
dawn@redeemeraz.org
Arlenys Buckelew
Social Media Director
arlenys@redeemeraz.org
Brenda Specht
Care Director
brenda@redeemeraz.org
Norma Volrich
Finance Director
norma@redeemeraz.org
Jordan Cary
Tech Director
jordan@redeemeraz.org
Mary McGonegle
Connecting Points Director
mary@redeemeraz.org
George Uema
Men's Ministry Director
george@redeemeraz.org
Teddy Gonzalez
Church Operations Director
teddy@redeemeraz.org
Casey Priest
Jr. High Director
casey@redeemeraz.org

this week's program

Connect with us

Follow us on social

Bible Reading Plan

We are reading through the Bible this year. Click below to find our plan and the reading for the coming week. It's not too late to join us!