| Saturdays @ 4:00 & 5:30 pm and Sundays @ 9:00, 10:30, & 11:55 am

News & Registration

Info & Events

CHild Dedications

We are thrilled that you are considering child dedication. At Redeemer Bible Church, we believe that children are precious gifts from God, and we are excited to support you in raising your child to know, love, and serve Jesus. Child dedication is a public commitment made before God, your church community, and your loved ones. It is an opportunity for you, as parents, to express your desire to lead and nurture your child spiritually, with the guidance of the Holy Spirit. Redeemer Bible Church and its leadership will also commit to helping your child develop a deep love for God and others. To have your child dedicated at Redeemer Bible Church:
  • Parents are encouraged to have a personal relationship with Jesus Christ. 
  • Parents should be regular attendees of our weekend services
If you would like to have your child(ren) dedicated on Fathers' Day weekend, June 15-16, 2024 fill out the form linked below.

Prayers for Prodigals

Pastor David and his wife Colleen will be hosting Prayers for Prodigals on Wednesday, 6/19, at 6:30pm in the Chapel. This prayer event will center on praying for children, grandchildren, parents, and other family who haven't yet been drawn to Christ. It is open to all and will include a short message of encouragement and then focused times of prayer either silently or in small groups. Registration is requested so we can ensure adequate space.

Camp TG

Camp TG will be held at the Redeemer campus on June 12-14, from 6-9 pm. The theme is "Me Myself & Them" and will mark the launch of our new Student Pastor, Roman Flores. The camp is open to students entering the 7th grade through current 12th graders. Cost is $65. Click below to register.

Camp Regen

You don't want your student to miss Camp Regen! Camp Regen is hosted by John MacArthur and Grace Community Church for high school ministries nationwide to join together for powerful expository preaching, Christ-centered music, intense team games, various outdoor activities, small-group discipleship, and purposeful fellowship. Registration is for current 7th graders through current 12th graders, and is limited to active attendees of The Gathering. Scholarships are available upon request. Click below to register. Dates are July 26-30, 2024. Cost is $500 per student. Scholarships available upon request.

Shepherding Class

We are offering our Biblical Shepherding class again on Saturday, June 1, 2024. This class is meant to prepare you for the ministry of Growth Groups, and space is limited. These groups are a fundamental way we Know, Love, and Serve Jesus at Redeemer and we are praying for an additional 8 Growth Groups in 2024, and another 12 in 2025. If you are a member of Redeemer with a heart to host and shepherd a small group, please contact Pastor David at david@redeemeraz.org for more information or click below to sign up for the upcoming class.

REDEEMER WEEKLY

Sign up to receive all of the latest information about news and events happening at Redeemer. Each email also includes links to recent sermons, podcast episodes, and more!

WANT TO SERVE?

There are many ways for you to plug in and serve at Redeemer. If you are interested in serving check out our Serve Page linked below to learn more about the different opportunities!

Ministry Contacts

Jon Benzinger
Lead Pastor/Elder
jon@redeemeraz.org
Dale Thackrah
Executive Pastor/Elder
dale@redeemeraz.org
Kyle Swanson
Pastor/Elder
kyle@redeemeraz.org
Todd Burgett
Pastor/Elder
todd@redeemeraz.org
Tim Anderson
Pastor
tim@redeemeraz.org
Curtis Field
Pastor
curtis@redeemeraz.org
Darrell Harrison
Pastor
darrell@redeemeraz.org
Darryl DelHousaye
Pastor
darryl@redeemeraz.org
Jeremiah Dennis
Pastor/Elder
jeremiah@redeemeraz.org
Jason Stinson
Worship Pastor
jason@redeemeraz.org
David Mataya
Pastor
david@redeemeraz.org
Kevin Hay
Pastor
kevin@redeemeraz.org
Matthew Heller
Pastor
matthew@redeemeraz.org
Mike Strong
Elder
mike@redeemeraz.org
Dave Farnell
Director, RCCL
dave@redeemeraz.org
Brian Johnson
Business Director
brian@redeemeraz.org
Rick Fisher
AWANA Ministry Director
awana@redeemeraz.org
Lisa Burgett
Women's Ministry Director
lisa@redeemeraz.org
Dawn Thomas
Ex. Admin./Content & Pub. Director
dawn@redeemeraz.org
Arlenys Buckelew
Social Media Director
arlenys@redeemeraz.org
Brenda Specht
Care Director
brenda@redeemeraz.org
Norma Volrich
Finance Director
norma@redeemeraz.org
Jordan Cary
Tech Director
jordan@redeemeraz.org
Mary McGonegle
Connecting Points Director
mary@redeemeraz.org
Teddy Gonzalez
Church Operations Director
teddy@redeemeraz.org
Casey Priest
Jr. High Director
casey@redeemeraz.org
Brenda Specht
Care Director
brenda@redeemeraz.org

this week's program

Connect with us

Follow us on social

Bible Reading Plan

We are reading through the Bible this year. Click below to find our plan and the reading for the coming week. It's not too late to join us!